Overview

How many tools and systems operate in your tech stack? According to recent research, it's at least 16. With that many data sources, your office can no longer operate in silos. To create the office of the future you must learn to tie tools, technology, and people together in meaningful ways that impact the day-to-day productivity of your entire organization.

Join Teem for an insightful look into the future of the office and how new Teem technologies and integrations are making it easier than ever for you to create the integrated office, today.

Who's on the webinar?

Brian Bond CMO Teem Meeting Room Management Solution Brian Bond, Teem CMO
Polly.png Polly Phillips, Teem Product Marketing

When is it?

Wednesday, January 25 — 10am PT | 1pm ET | 5pm BST

What if I can't join live?

Join anyway! We’ll send the recording and slides following the webinar.