Overview

Gathering the entire team is not only a stressful endeavor for those running the tech, but they are also costly, so it's important to get them right. Make sure that the time is productive for everyone who attends.

Join Teem's IT guru Kari Patterson in the next installment of the Teem webinar series as she share 5 tips and best practices for how to effectively manage your company meeting tech. From TVs and projectors to mics and audio, we'll share some tips to help you get it right.

Who's on the webinar?

Kari-Meeting-Room-Display-Manager.png Kari Patterson, Teem IT Guru 
Dallin Billings, Teem Demand Generation

When is it?

Wednesday, November 16 — 10am PT | 1pm ET | 5pm BST

What if I can't join live?

Join anyway! We’ll send the recording and slides following the webinar.